New Artists: Chillent!

General — By on November 3, 2015 7:45 am









Talk about some guys cooking up a mash! Chillent is a live jam funk band based in Pittsburgh, featuring Sruli Broocker (Harmonica), Shua Hoexter (Sax, Wind Synth), Gedaliah Aronson (Guitar), Alan Meyers (Keyboard), Jules Coulson (Drums).

A whole new taste, a whole new sound! Check out some of their tangy melodies here:

Facebook comments:


You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment